MySQL 4.1 before 4.1.21 and 5.0 before 5.0.24 allows a local user to access a table through a previously created MERGE table, even after the user's privileges are revoked for the original table, which might violate intended security policy.
AV:L/AC:L/Au:N/C:P/I:N/A:N
Get alerted for CVEs like this
Register your stack and get notified within minutes when a matching CVE drops.
Start monitoring free