GNOME Display Manager (gdm) 3.4.1 and earlier, when disable-user-list is set to true, allows local users to cause a denial of service (unable to login) by pressing the cancel button after entering a user name.
AV:L/AC:L/Au:N/C:N/I:N/A:P
Get alerted for CVEs like this
Register your stack and get notified within minutes when a matching CVE drops.
Start monitoring free