The issue was resolved by clearing application previews when content is deleted. This issue is fixed in iOS 13.4 and iPadOS 13.4. A local user may be able to view deleted content in the app switcher.
CVSS:3.1/AV:L/AC:L/PR:L/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N
Get alerted for CVEs like this
Register your stack and get notified within minutes when a matching CVE drops.
Start monitoring free