Pausing a shared (public) dashboard did not revoke its access token for the endpoints that serve frontend bootstrap data. Anyone holding the link to a paused shared dashboard could still retrieve, without authenticating, the configuration of the dashboard's data sources, including stored credentials for data sources using browser access (missing authorization). Deleting the shared dashboard does revoke the token.
CVSS:3.1/AV:N/AC:L/PR:N/UI:N/S:U/C:L/I:N/A:N
Get alerted for CVEs like this
Register your stack and get notified within minutes when a matching CVE drops.
Start monitoring free